Working parties 2019

If you would like to help at Moss Park Gardens, just come along to one of our working parties.  If you can, bring strong gloves and some gardening tools.  Our upcoming working parties are:

Monday 29th July @ 10am

Monday 5th August @ 10am

Tuesday 13th August @ 10am

Saturday 17th August @ 9am

Tuesday 20th August @ 10am

Wednesday 28th August @ 4pm

Thursday 5th September @ 10am

Saturday 14th September @ 9am

Saturday 21st September @ 9am

Thursday 26th September @10am